In Deep #037 (30th May 2012)

Olaf Quintessa – In Deep #037
Recorded live on Future Music radio, 30th May 2012

For the full blog post visit the Fresh Static blog

117 mins. 192kbps MP3 (160 MB)

Click here to download

1. Above Smoke – Grooving You
2. Afrilounge – Gold
3. Lemon Popsicle – Leaving Home (Stel Remix)
4. Daniel Ray – Whisper
5. Donato Dozzy, Nuel – Lazar
6. Moomin – Catch A Cold
7. The Noodleman – Starlight (Ooft Remix)
8. Nick Lawson – Drum Boppin (Jordan Peak Remix)
9. Marc Cotterell – Untitled Track One (Brian Ffar Remix)
10. Boo Williams – Fruits Of The Spirit
11. Sygaire – The Time Is Now (Shur-I-Kan remix)
12. Pablo Gael – A Perfect Place
13. Adam Marshall – Haze
14. Marvin Zeyss – Keep On (Shur-I-Kan Remix)
15. Tamere – Who Drank My Orange Juice
16. Fish Go Deep – Runaway
17. Santiago Santamaria – Digg It (Warm Mix)
18. Roy Gilles – Warm ‘N’ Confused
19. Jimpster – Late Night Blues
20. Feedback – Walk the Line (Mark Du Mosch Remix)
21. Burnski, Manik – You Know What Its Like (Gerd’s Deep Voyage)
22. Paride Saraceni – Walking With The Moon (Legowelt Remix)
23. Moomin – Humbling Love
24. Aphrodisiac – Song Of The Siren

Picture credit: Da Vinci Gardens, Second Life

About olafquintessa

Coffee loving trail runner. Likes sci-fi, curd tart and techno. Sporadic writer. Synthwave. Electro. Mario Kart. Splatoon.
This entry was posted in In Deep and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s