In Deep #041 (15th Oct 2013)

in deep 041

In Deep #041 (15th October 2013)
Mixed by Olaf Quintessa

For the full blog post visit the Fresh Static website

92 mins. 320 kbps MP3 (212 MB).

Click here to download

1. Jussi-Pekka – Overnight
2. Soul 223 – Fear of Stopping
3. Gravious – Rolling Thunder (Octo Octa Rmx)
4. Vakula – Exp Techno
5. Mrs Jynx – Dinner Dance
6. Trackman Lafonte & Bonquiqui – Believe In Something
7. Vakula – New Romantic
8. Leon Vynehall – I Get Mine, You Get Yours
9. Ghetto Brothers – Ghetto Blues
10. Maxim Buldakov – Can You Feel It (Sasha Khizhnyakov Remix)
11. The Organ Grinder – Breathe
12. Craig McWhinney – Heavy Stemmed (Mic Newman Remix)
13. Magic Touch, Sapphire Slows – Just Wanna Feel (I:Cube Remix)
14. Maxi Mill – To The Next
15. Maxim Buldakov – U Luv Me (Roy Gilles Rawstrumental Mix)
16. Hugo W&P HGG Giner – Drum Factor
17. Willie Burns – Windows Down
18. Deep Space Orchestra – We Held On
19. Us – Born In The North
20. Elec Pt.1, Andreas Gehm – I Dont Dare
21. Teleseen – The Jewel Of Ash

Picture credit: Artists Garden, Second Life

About olafquintessa

Coffee loving trail runner. Likes sci-fi, curd tart and techno. Sporadic writer. Synthwave. Electro. Mario Kart. Splatoon.
This entry was posted in In Deep and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s